Jump to content

Audiobooks / Feelgood


Cover for Queerlequin: 12 erotiska noveller
Audiobook

Queerlequin: 12 erotiska noveller

Queerlequin är en erotisk HBTQ-serie om normbrytande karaktärer och relationer som alla kan identifiera sig med.Denna samling innehåller följande erotiska noveller:Queerlequin: Hjä ...


Cover for Switch - 14 kittlande erotiska noveller
Audiobook

Switch - 14 kittlande erotiska noveller

Switch är en samling 14 kittlande erotiska noveller om normbrytande kärlek och relationer skrivna av författaren Saga Stigsdotter. Denna samling innehåller följande erotiska novell ...


Cover for Lollo söker
Audiobook

Lollo söker

Lollo lever ett utsvävande singelliv på krogen och Tinder där hon träffar den ena snubben efter den andra. Ingen av killarna fastnar och hon har tröttnat på att vakna upp med ånges ...


Cover for A Bookshop Christmas
Audiobook

A Bookshop Christmas

A snowstorm. A stranger. A spark. It should be the perfect start to the perfect love story.But real life is far messier and more complicated than in the pages of the books in Megan ...


Cover for A Dad of His Own
Audiobook

A Dad of His Own

A magical, comforting and emotional Christmas story. Perfect for the fans of Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde.House-sitting in a castle over Christmas is a dream come true for Anna a ...


Cover for Brud på rymmen
Audiobook

Brud på rymmen

Elin hade alltid tyckt att det var något speciellt med havet och hade länge känt en längtan dit. I samband med en sjukskrivning får hon ett erbjudande om att tillbringa ett par som ...


Cover for The Little Shop in Cornwall
Audiobook

The Little Shop in Cornwall

Claudia thought she knew how this summer was going to go. Turns out, she didn’t have a clue... It’s been two years since Claudia arrived on the beautifully rugged Cornish coast wit ...


Cover for Secrets of Magpie Cove
Audiobook

Secrets of Magpie Cove

Lila had a favourite rock to sit on towards the back of the cove, where she often ate her breakfast, gazing out at the tumbling Cornish sea. As the sun rose that morning, Lila wish ...


Cover for Revenge
Audiobook

Revenge

If you keep dangerous secrets you’ll pay the ultimate price...In the South of France, playground of the rich and famous, world renowned chef Dexter Franklin is organising a night t ...


Cover for Addicted
Audiobook

Addicted

Fame, fortune and five-star luxury. Meet four fabulous women – all of them hold a dark secret... one of them won’t live to tell the tale.Nancy Arlow: the fading entertainer determi ...


Cover for Deadly Obsession
Audiobook

Deadly Obsession

What would you do if you saw your husband killed right in front of you... identified his body... had him cremated... then six months later received a letter written by him two days ...


Cover for Trinity
Audiobook

Trinity

‘The ultimate guilty pleasure of a rollercoaster read you'll want to repeat the experience of time and time again... His scandalously sexy novels will keep you up all night.’ Melan ...


Cover for Scandalous Lies
Audiobook

Scandalous Lies

Lovers and liars, divas and sinners, welcome to a world of scandal, where one woman will pay the ultimate price.SUSPENSE: Georgia’s best friend, ballroom dancing sensation Mitzi, h ...


Cover for The Happiness Project
Audiobook

The Happiness Project

Prepare to be captivated by one of the most poignant and heart-warming books you will read this year, perfect for readers who loved One Day in December. Alison’s perfect world has ...


Cover for The Christmas Cake Cafe
Audiobook

The Christmas Cake Cafe

Heart-warming and hilarious, a story that will make you laugh, cry and bring a smile to your face.  Get ready for another deliciously amazing Christmas treat from Sue Watson...As t ...


Cover for A Winter Wedding at Willowtree Hall
Audiobook

A Winter Wedding at Willowtree Hall

A feelgood Christmas love story set in a gorgeous country village, perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Heidi Swain. Previously published as 'A Way Back Home'After recent heartbre ...


Cover for Magic Under the Mistletoe
Audiobook

Magic Under the Mistletoe

Christmas and romance are in the air... It's December 23rd and while everyone else is rushing home for the holidays, workaholic Leesa Oliver is dreading switching on her out-of-off ...


Cover for An Off-Piste Christmas
Audiobook

An Off-Piste Christmas

Prepare to spend Christmas in the Italian alps... The last thing Harriet Westmoreland wants is Christmas away from home, particularly when skiing, snow, heights and freezing her ba ...


Cover for Dag röd - erotisk novell
Audiobook

Dag röd - erotisk novell

'All min längtan, min lust och känsel har krupit fram ur mitt inre och lagt sig på ytan. På min hud. Allt som omsluter mig känns som en stor erogen zon som kan explodera i en orgas ...


Cover for Fönstret mitt emot - erotisk novell
Audiobook

Fönstret mitt emot - erotisk novell

Carol är inte en person som tar särskilt mycket plats eller begär mycket uppmärksamhet. Hon är säker på att grannarna skulle beskriva henne som en oförarglig och stillsam ung kvinn ...


Cover for Och löven faller
Audiobook

Och löven faller

Jans tillvaro faller. Under bilresan hem från sjukhuset plågas han av existentiella tankar. Hur kämpar man vidare när allt slits bort och faller som löven mot marken?


Cover for Steg för steg
Audiobook

Steg för steg

En varm, insiktsfull och gripande roman om lojalitet, kärlek och drömmar. Isabelle har precis börjat som ballerina i det nya Operahuset i Stockholm, eller Norran som det också kall ...


Cover for Brustna hjärtans bekännelser
Audiobook

Brustna hjärtans bekännelser

På sajten storiesofbrokenhearts.com samlas människor från hela världen för att anonymt skriva av sig om hjärtesorg, krossade ambitioner och allt annat som får livet att suga. Här m ...


Cover for Semester från kärleken
Audiobook

Semester från kärleken

Natasha är som en magnet för konstiga killar, särskilt medelmåttiga typer med ett intellektuellt svårmod. Alla påpekar det för henne, och efter det senaste fiaskot svär hon på att ...


Cover for Logdans och smilgropar (vecka 30)
Audiobook

Logdans och smilgropar (vecka 30)

Som barn var systrarna Stine och Lene bästa vänner, men någonstans på vägen tappade de bort varandra i livets karusell. Det enda de numera har gemensamt är sitt ointresse för Campi ...