Jump to content
Cover for Scandalous Lies
Isbn: 978-87-2827-790-4
Publisher: Saga Egmont
Category:
Novels Romance Feelgood
Accessible since: July 2022
Narrator: Ava Blair
Length: 12 hours 40 minutes

Audiobook

Scandalous Lies

Lovers and liars, divas and sinners, welcome to a world of scandal, where one woman will pay the ultimate price.

SUSPENSE: Georgia’s best friend, ballroom dancing sensation Mitzi, has vanished with her boyfriend Foster while on holiday in California. Can Georgia get to the truth of their disappearance before it’s too late?

SECRETS: Reality TV star Nova could give the Kardashians a run for their money. But while she allows millions of viewers into her fabulous home, she’s unaware of what her husband, celebrity mogul Jacob, is up to behind closed doors...

SEX: Tanya is filthy rich, married to a man who adores her but she is restless. And her sexual appetite is about to get her into a whole lot of trouble.

SCANDAL: Victoria, once the trophy wife, has lost her mojo. Determined to get her life and marriage back on track, she’s desperate to inject some excitement into her life – but at what cost?

From the glitz of Hollywood to the glamour of Milan and the exotic luxury of India, Scandalous Lies is a deliciously unputdownable read. Perfect for fans of Melanie Blake’s Ruthless Women.

What readers are saying about Scandalous Lies:

‘The ultimate guilty pleasure of a rollercoaster read you'll want to repeat the experience of time and time again... His scandalously sexy novels will keep you up all night.’ Melanie Blake, Author

‘Nigel May is king of the blockbuster, he has written an addictive, sexy story that builds into a fabulous crescendo that left me gasping for breath.’ Rachel’s Random Reads

‘Scandalous Lies is a racy, pacy page-turner of a tale you’d trade your Louboutins for – it’s that good!’ Anna-Lou Weatherly, Author

‘Another smut-tastic masterpiece! Scandalous Lies is a page-turner with more twists and turns than a roller coaster. Ritzy locations, glamourous people and deceit all come into play in this novel.’ Fluff, Smutt and Murder




Nigel May's titles have sold over 95,000 copies.

Nigel May is a true all-rounder in the media world, working as a TV presenter, author, journalist and craft personality. He has written six glam-fiction books. Nigel is also featured in 'Sunlounger' – a chart-topping anthology of short stories.

Listen to sample
Log in to borrow

Information

Log in to borrow this title and view current loan status.
Read more here How to borrow

Supported platforms

PC/Mac

Smartphone